Mako - Hourglass (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Hourglass (2016)

Mako - Hourglass (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mako

Producer: Alex Seaver, Logan Light

Music Label: Ultra Records

Genre: Dance, Electro

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Let Go of the Wheel
  2. Real Life
  3. Smoke Filled Room
  4. Wish You Back (feat. Kwesi)
  5. Into the Sunset
  6. Run for Your Life (feat. Natalola)
  7. Paradise Lost
  8. Craziest Day I Ever Had
  9. North Dakota
  10. Devil May Cry
  11. Way Back Home
  12. Our Story (Hourglass Finale)
  13. Wish You Back (feat. Kwesi) [The Him Radio Edit]

Download Link (s)

Hourglass (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]