Kid Cudi - Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' (2016)

Kid Cudi - Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kid Cudi

Producer: Kid Cudi, Plain Pat, Anthony Kilhoffer, Mike Dean, Mike Will Made It, Pharrell Williams, A+, Dot da Genius, Idle Kid, J Gramm

Music Label: Republic Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Frequency
  2. Swim In The Light
  3. Releaser
  4. By Design (Ft. Andre 3000)
  5. All In
  6. ILLusions
  7. Rose Golden (Ft. Willow Smith)
  8. Baptized In Fire (Ft. Travis Scott)
  9. Flight At First Sight / Advanced (Ft. Pharrell Williams)
  10. Does It
  11. Dance 4 Eternity
  12. Distant Fantasies
  13. Wounds
  14. Mature Nature
  15. Kitchen
  16. Cosmic Warrior
  17. The Guide (Ft. Andre 3000)
  18. The Commander
  19. Surfin' (Ft. Pharrell Williams)

Download Link (s)

Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]