J-Love & Inspectah Deck - Swordplay Expert Vol. 2 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Swordplay Expert Vol. 2 (2016)

J-Love & Inspectah Deck - Swordplay Expert Vol. 2 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Inspectah Deck

Music Label: Inspectah Deck

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 27

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. American Way
  2. All I Want Is Mine
  3. The Eyes
  4. Strong Arm (Ft. Ghostface Killah)
  5. Sound Of The Slums (Ft. Masta Killa)
  6. Harbor Master (Ft. Ghostface Killah & AZ)
  7. Nasty
  8. Tres Leches (Ft. Prodigy & Big Pun)
  9. Industry (Remix) (Ft. Cormega, Sadat X, Lord Jamar & Roc Marciano)
  10. The Hallways
  11. Put God First (Ft. Cappadonna & Solomon Childs)
  12. Diamond Life
  13. Everything (Ft. Method Man & Streetlife)
  14. Astonishing (Ft. Large Professor, O.C. & Tragedy Khadafi)
  15. Bust Shots (Ft. Ghostface Killah & Sheek Louch)
  16. Another Time (Ft. M.O.P., Guilty Simpson & Bernz)
  17. Blaxwater (Ft. Illa Ghee, Foul Monday & Sage)
  18. Devotion To The Saints (Ft. Ghostface Killah & Killah Priest)
  19. C.R.E.E.P.S
  20. Murder Spree (Ft. Ghostface Killah, U-God & Masta Killa)
  21. Stay Bent (Ft. I.G.T.)
  22. What's Your World
  23. Gone
  24. Windmill (Ft. Raekwon, GZA, Masta Killa, Method Man & Cappadonna)
  25. House Of Flying Daggers (Ft. Raekwon, Ghostface Killah & Method Man)
  26. The Purple Tape (Ft. Raekwon & Method Man)
  27. Gunshowers (Ft. Ghostface Killah, Method Man & Sun God)

Download Link (s)

Swordplay Expert Vol. 2 (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]