Injury Reserve - Floss (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Floss (2016)

Injury Reserve - Floss (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Parker Corey, Injury Reserve

Music Label: Las Fuegas

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Oh Shit
  2. Bad Boys 3
  3. All This Money
  4. S On Ya Chest
  5. What's Goodie (Ft. Cakes Da Killa)
  6. Girl With The Gold Wrist
  7. 2016 Interlude
  8. All Quiet On The West Side
  9. Eeny Meeny Miny Moe
  10. Keep On Slippin (Ft. Vic Mensa)
  11. Back Then
  12. Look Mama I Did It

Download Link (s)

Floss (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]