Hermetic Order - Siren Song (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Siren Song (2016)

Hermetic Order - Siren Song (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Valley Of The Kings Productions

Music Label: Box Price Publishing

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Fluoride
  3. Hermetic Order (Ft. Killah Priest)
  4. Holy War
  5. Today, Tomorrow (Ft. Killah Priest)
  6. 2nd Coming
  7. Checkmate
  8. Lion's Den Style (Ft. Killah Priest & Raekwon)
  9. Tales From The Dark Side
  10. God's Message (Ft. Killah Priest)
  11. The Magician
  12. Gun For Gun (Valley Of The Kings Remix) (Ft. Nas & Killah Priest)
  13. Overground
  14. Moloch
  15. I'm A Fool To All You
  16. Counting Sins
  17. 3rd Day (Ft. GZA & Killah Priest)
  18. St. George
  19. Outro

Download Link (s)

Siren Song (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]