Gabrielle Aplin - Miss You (EP) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Miss You (EP) (2016)

Gabrielle Aplin - Miss You (EP) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Mike Spencer 

Music Label: Never Fade Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 04

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Miss You
  2. Night Bus
  3. Run for Cover
  4. Miss You (Piano)

Download Link (s)

Miss You (EP) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]