G-Mo Skee - My Filthy Spirit Bomb (2016) [Zip] [Album]

My Filthy Spirit Bomb (2016)

G-Mo Skee - My Filthy Spirit Bomb (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: G-Mo Skee

Producer: G-Mo Skee

Music Label: Majik Ninja Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Slide
  3. Sawed Off
  4. Human Cloth
  5. G
  6. And So It Was Written
  7. Filthnificent
  8. Better Dayz (Ft. Inf Gang)
  9. I'm Already Dead
  10. Jaylin
  11. Skit
  12. Am I Crazy
  13. Our Bitch (Ft. Mouton, Kuzzn Bank & KJ)
  14. Unfeigned (Ft. Hopsin, KATZ & Twiztid)
  15. Honey Badger
  16. Lone Wolf II
  17. Dragonball Skeet
  18. My Filthy Spirit Bomb

Download Link (s)

My Filthy Spirit Bomb (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]