Curren$y - Andretti 12/30 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Andretti 12/30 (2016)

Curren$y - Andretti 12/30 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Curren$y

Producer: Purpz of 808 Mafia, AAP TY, 808 Ray, Drumma Boy, Polyester the Saint, Harry Fraud, Cool & Dre

Music Label: Curren$y

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Landed
  2. Step Outside
  3. Left My Keys
  4. Stash House Feat Freddie Gibbs
  5. Presidents
  6. There Go the Man Feat Corner Boy P
  7. Been Real
  8. Open Air
  9. Lookin Like Money Feat Tiny C Style
  10. Motivation Feat Mr Marcelo & TY
  11. Above the Law Feat Smoke Dza
  12. Pound (Feat 2 Chainz)

Download Link (s)

Andretti 12/30 (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]