Compton Menace - Backwards & Twisted (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Backwards & Twisted (2016)

Compton Menace - Backwards & Twisted (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Kevin Celik, Awaz Beatz

Music Label: Compton Menace

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Time
  2. Kimosabe
  3. Gods Plan
  4. Again
  5. Like You
  6. Fucked Up
  7. Come Up Ft Kiing & Eastwood
  8. Go Get It
  9. Feelings
  10. Problems Ft Eastwood
  11. Gotta Go
  12. Got Nobody
  13. See Through Ft Dj Paul

Download Link (s)

Backwards & Twisted (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]