Born Unique - The Red Devil Chronicles (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The Red Devil Chronicles (2016)

Born Unique - The Red Devil Chronicles (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Born Unique

Producer: Lucky Loopiano

Music Label: Gouch Nkc

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro (Ft. DJ Tray)
  2. Hudson River Swimmers
  3. Typhoon Goons
  4. Speed Ballers (Ft. DJ Tray)
  5. Mad Season
  6. Kings Ransom (Ft. Goretex)
  7. Mad Max
  8. Sharp Shooters (Ft. Nems)
  9. Red October
  10. Front Lines
  11. Wolfblood (Ft. Ark Medina)
  12. Saturday Night Special (Ft. DJ Case)
  13. Mean Streets
  14. Blood Stained Wallabees (Ft. Eff Yoo & Xp the Marxman)
  15. Red Devil Nutsos
  16. Black Dolphin
  17. Kuklinski (Ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq & Ug)
  18. Outro

Download Link (s)

The Red Devil Chronicles (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]