Berner - Packs (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Packs (2016)

Berner - Packs (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Berner

Producer: Berner

Music Label: Bern One Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 17

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Halfway
  3. Talk Is Cheap (Ft. Young Dolph)
  4. In The Mix (Ft. Wiz Khalifa & Chevy Woods)
  5. Float
  6. 20K (Ft. Mozzy)
  7. Niice (Ft. Quavo & Paul Wall)
  8. Problems
  9. Slow Down (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
  10. Addict
  11. T.K.I.L. (Ft. Yung Lb & Joe Ski)
  12. Hurry (Ft. Quez)
  13. Clockin (Ft. French Montana)
  14. Fork In The Road
  15. Twenty One (Ft. Smiggz)
  16. Chilled (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
  17. Strains (Ft. Kobe)

Download Link (s)

Packs (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]