Ab-Soul - Do What Thou Wilt (DWTW) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Do What Thou Wilt (DWTW) (2016)

Ab-Soul - Do What Thou Wilt (DWTW) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Ab-Soul

Producer: Anthony "Top Dawg" Tiffith, Dave Free, Antydote, A$AP P on the Boards, Bentley Haze, DJ FU, FrancisGotHeat, Juice of All Trades, PakkMusicGroup, Rahki, Skhye Hutch, Sounwave, Tae Beast, Tommy Black, Willie B., WondaGurl

Music Label: Top Dawg Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. RAW (Backwards) (Ft. Zacari)
  2. Braille (Ft. Bas)
  3. Huey Knew THEN (Ft. DasH)
  4. Threatening Nature
  5. Womanogamy
  6. INvocation (Ft. Kokane)
  7. Wifey vs. WiFi / P.M.S. (Ft. BR3)
  8. Beat The Case (Ft. ScHoolboy Q) / Straight Crooked
  9. Portishead In The Morning / HER World
  10. God's Af Girl
  11. Now You Know
  12. D.R.U.G.S.
  13. Evil Genius (Ft. Teedra Moses & JaVonte)
  14. Lonely Soul (Ft. Punch) / The Law (Prelude) (Ft. SZA)
  15. The Law (Ft. Mac Miller & Rapsody)
  16. YMF

Download Link (s)

Do What Thou Wilt (DWTW) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]