Aaron Rose - Elixir (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Elixir (2016)

Aaron Rose - Elixir (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Aaron Rose

Producer: J57, Latrell James, The Audible Doctor

Music Label: Coalmine Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 07

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. The Root Of Sole
  2. The Art Of Sole
  3. Parkside Ave
  4. Break It Down (Ft. Domo Genesis)
  5. Jimmy's Open Bar (Interlude)
  6. The Shift (Ft. Dirty Sanchez)
  7. Swank Corleone

Download Link (s)

Elixir (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]