070 - The 070 Project: Chapter 1 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The 070 Project: Chapter 1 (2016)

070 - The 070 Project: Chapter 1 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: 070

Producer: 070

Music Label: 1am Ent , Empire Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro to Die
  2. Precious Pressure (feat. Ralphy River, Treee Safari & Shake)
  3. Smokey Mirrors (feat. Ralphy River, Phi & Treee Safari)
  4. Through the Speakers (feat. Shake & Phi)
  5. Apple (feat. Shake, Ralphy River & Phi)
  6. My N****s (feat. Treee Safari, Beheard & Bheeshma)
  7. Keep Up (feat. Shake & Malick)
  8. Cooking (feat. Treee Safari, Malick, Bheeshma, Ralphy River & Razsy Beats)
  9. Remember the Days (feat. Razsy Beats, Ralphy River, Shake, Beheard, Phi & Treee Safari)
  10. Interlude to Fight
  11. Dem Dead (feat. Razsy Beats, Phi, Ralphy River & Shake)
  12. Staying Alive (feat. Shake, Ralphy River, Hack & Phi)
  13. Honey (feat. Shake, Ralphy River, Hack & Treee Safari)
  14. Crown (feat. Ralphy River, Hack, Shake, Phi & Treee Safari)
  15. Outro to Live

Download Link (s)

The 070 Project: Chapter 1 (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]