Z-Ro - Legendary (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Legendary (2016)

Z-Ro - Legendary (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Z-Ro

Producer: Beanz, Kornbread, June James

Music Label: 1 Deep Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Never Wrote
  2. OG
  3. Drank & Smoke
  4. My Time
  5. I Know
  6. Ain't No Love
  7. I Can (Ft. Mike D)
  8. Skrewed Up
  9. I'm Good
  10. It's Ok (Ft. Just Brittany)
  11. One Deep 4 Life
  12. Out His Mind
  13. Thru the City
  14. Dome, Kush, and Codeine
  15. Come With Me

Download Link (s)

Legendary (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]