Vic Spencer - St. Gregory (2016) [Zip] [Album]

St. Gregory (2016)

Vic Spencer - St. Gregory (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Vic Spencer

Producer: Vic Spencer

Music Label: Perpetual Rebel

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 20

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Vic Spencer Is Dead
  2. Vincente Fernandez
  3. Blast Fa Me (Ft. Freddie Old Soul)
  4. Gone Fishin', Pt. 1
  5. Gone Fishin', Pt. 2
  6. Drop 'Em (Ft. Guilty Simpson)
  7. I Was Tellin' Niggas in China About You
  8. Bugatti Brakes (Ft. D. Brash)
  9. Rare V.I. Shit
  10. Introducing LoopGod
  11. Kush Petals (Ft. Inari Gold)
  12. Safety Film
  13. Gothic Clothes (Ft. Hus Kingpin)
  14. Opinionated King
  15. Brian Fresco's Dagger (Interlude)
  16. Suede Legend
  17. Ceo Cellphone Numbers
  18. Eye No
  19. Gone Fishin', Pt. 3
  20. Cinema Bahz (Ft. E.C. Illa)

Download Link (s)

St. Gregory (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]