Tone Spliff - Pull No Punches (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Pull No Punches (2016)

Tone Spliff - Pull No Punches (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tone Spliff

Producer: Tone Spliff

Music Label: Tone Spliff

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 10

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Pull No Punches Intro (Ft. Emilio Rojas & Tizz)
  2. Spit Game (Ft. Tragedy Khadafi, Jukstapose & Blaq Poet)
  3. Check The Beatdown (Ft. Percee P & King Magnetic)
  4. Playtime Over (Ft. Ed OG & Fatlip)
  5. Grown Rhyme (Ft. Saigon & Sadat X)
  6. Splits & Politics (Ft. Ruste Juxx, Baby Blak & Celph Titled)
  7. Rap Time (Ft. Copywrite)
  8. What's In The Future (Ft. Illa Ghee & Blacastan)
  9. A To Z (Ft. Cheef Rockaz)
  10. You Don't Impress Me (Ft. Born Talent)

Download Link (s)

Pull No Punches (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]