Tinashe - Nightride (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Nightride (2016)

Tinashe - Nightride (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Tinashe

Producer: Tinashe

Music Label: RCA Records

Genre: RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Lucid Dreaming
  2. C'est La Vie
  3. Sunburn
  4. Binaural Test
  5. Sacrifices
  6. Company
  7. Soul Glitch
  8. You Don't Know Me
  9. Spacetime
  10. High Speed Chase
  11. Ride Of Your Life
  12. Party Favors
  13. You Can Stay Here Tonight
  14. Touch Pass
  15. Ghetto Boy

Download Link (s)

Nightride (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]