Termanology - More Politics (2016) [Zip] [Album]

More Politics (2016)

Termanology - More Politics (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Termanology

Producer: Buckwild, Dame Grease, Hi-Tek, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Just Blaze, Nottz, Q-Tip, Statik Selektah

Music Label: Show Off, ST. Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Just Politics
  2. I Dream B.I.G. (Ft. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
  3. Looking Back (Ft. Crushboys)
  4. Where's The Love (Ft. Bun B, Bodega Bamz & Masspike Miles)
  5. We're Both Wrong (Ft. Saigon)
  6. Let's Go (Part 2) (Ft. KXNG Crooked)
  7. Top Shotta (Ft. Joey Badass)
  8. Krazy Thangs (Ft. Cyrus Deshield)
  9. First Love (Ft. Sean Taylor)
  10. The Last Time
  11. Moving Forward (Ft. Kendra Foster)
  12. The Curve (Ft. Westside Gunn, Conway & Your Old Droog)
  13. Bar Show (Ft. Easy Money & Chris Rivers)
  14. It's Quiet

Download Link (s)

More Politics (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]