Sting - 57th & 9th (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

57th & 9th (Deluxe) (2016)

Sting - 57th & 9th (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Sting

Producer: Martin Kierszenbaum

Music Label: A&M Records

Genre: Rock

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. I Can't Stop Thinking About You
  2. 50,000 (NEW Version)
  3. Down, Down, Down
  4. One Fine Day (NEW Version)
  5. Pretty Young Soldier
  6. Petrol Head
  7. Heading South On The Great North Road
  8. If You Can't Love Me
  9. Inshallah
  10. The Empty Chair
  11. I Can't Stop Thinking About You (LA Version)
  12. Inshallah (Berlin Sessions Version)
  13. Next To You (Live At Rockwood Music Hall)

Download Link (s)

57th & 9th (Deluxe) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]