Soulja Boy - Real Soulja 4 Life (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Real Soulja 4 Life (2016)

Soulja Boy - Real Soulja 4 Life (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Soulja Boy

Producer: Soulja Boy

Music Label: SODMG Records, Palm Tree Ent

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, RnB, Soul

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Trap Spot
  2. John Gotti
  3. Draco
  4. Rockstar
  5. Wrist In The Bowl
  6. All About Paper (Ft. Rich the Kid)
  7. Let Me In
  8. All I Ever Wanted
  9. Pesos
  10. Still Counting Money
  11. Trappin Everyday
  12. Running Up Da Bandz
  13. I'm The Man
  14. Hold It Down For My Team
  15. Millions On Millions (Ft. Jbar)
  16. Work Hard
  17. Ballin
  18. Henny

Download Link (s)

Real Soulja 4 Life (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]