Raze - Crhyme Capsule (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Crhyme Capsule (2016)

Raze - Crhyme Capsule (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Raze

Producer: Raze

Music Label: Raze

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 21

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Raze (Ft. Bad News)
  2. Clear The Path (Ft. P Da Blame)
  3. Hammers On Deck (Ft. 7Dirty)
  4. Peace Son (Ft. Psycho Les, Body & Snub)
  5. Nighthawkz (Ft. J-Love, Killa Sha, Trife Da God & Large...
  6. All In The Eyes
  7. Food
  8. My Minds My Nine
  9. We Major (Ft. 7Dirty & Bad News)
  10. Either Or (Ft. M1)
  11. What Would Happen
  12. Gutta Rap
  13. Cause of U
  14. Walk The Line
  15. Which Way Do We Go
  16. Wasn't Ez
  17. Put Da Work In (Ft. J-Status & Kool G Rap)
  18. Weed & Henny (Ft. Termanology)
  19. Heavly Connected
  20. Mobbin' Mashin'
  21. Share This

Download Link (s)

Crhyme Capsule (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]