Payroll Giovanni - Sosa Dreamz (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Sosa Dreamz (2016)

Payroll Giovanni - Sosa Dreamz - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Payroll Giovanni

Music Label: BYLUG Ent. LLC

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Sosa Dreamz (Ft. Drey Skonie)
  2. Been Getting Money (Ft. B-Mo Maine)
  3. Forbes List
  4. Presi
  5. My Money Counter
  6. No Trust
  7. Came Up Off Work
  8. Worldwide Hustla (Ft. Clay Baby)
  9. Nothing Going On (Ft. Tamara Jewel & Cashout Calhoun)
  10. Only Tell You Once
  11. Fly Away (Ft. Big Quis)
  12. Keep Pushing
  13. It Ain't A Game

Download Link (s)

Sosa Dreamz (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]