P Money - Live & Direct (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Live & Direct (2016)

P Money - Live & Direct (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: P Money

Producer: D33CO, P Money

Music Label: Rinse

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Panasonic
  3. Welcome To England (Ft. Solo 45)
  4. Keepin' It Real (Ft. Stormzy)
  5. Mans Involved (Ft. Blacks, Little Dee, Jendor & Ruger)
  6. Contagious (Ft. Rubylee)
  7. Carter
  8. Don't Holla At Me (Ft. Splurgeboys)
  9. Fake Fans
  10. Conspiracy Don
  11. Gunfingers (Ft. JME & Wiley)
  12. Lyrics & Flows
  13. Take Over (Ft. NY)
  14. The Credits
  15. 10/10

Download Link (s)

Live & Direct (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]