Nutso & Domingo - REDSunday (2016) [Zip] [Album]

REDSunday (2016)

Nutso & Domingo - REDSunday (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Nutso & Domingo

Producer: Domingo

Music Label: Domingo

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ill Street ft. Kool G Rap
  2. New Testament ft. Cormega & Dead Eye
  3. Scrappin
  4. Don't Test My Crown ft. Prodigy, Twin Gambino & Netousha
  5. 1136668 ft. Thru & Marly Metal
  6. Brutal, Sadistic ft. Mr Hyde
  7. Live Respect Live ft. Royal Flush & Spit Gemz
  8. Life In The City ft. Robb P, Tragedy Khadafi & Craig G
  9. Catchin Wreck ft. Tony Born & Kon Boogie
  10. Show Must Go On
  11. Galaxy Of Queens (Remix) ft. Capone-N-Noreaga, Royal Flush & Tragedy Khadafi
  12. Pockets On Swole (Remix) ft. Tony Yayo
  13. Queens Talk (Remix)

Download Link (s)

REDSunday (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]