Nick Hook - Relationships (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Relationships (2016)

Nick Hook - Relationships (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Nick Hook

Producer: Nick Hook

Music Label: Fool's Gold Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Electro

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. +3 feat. DJ Rashad, DJ Paypal & Nasty Nigel
  2. Pro-Choice feat. Black Kray, Father, Michael Christmas & KCSB
  3. Gucci’s feat. 24hrs
  4. Evolisontherise feat. Hudson Mohawke
  5. Another Way feat. Spank Rock
  6. Forever
  7. Dive For You feat. Junglepussy & Prefuse 73
  8. Can’t Tell Me Nothing feat. Novelist
  9. All Alone feat. iLoveMakonnen
  10. Bhu Hum feat. Damien Hagglund
  11. Live While I’m Livin’ feat. Meyhem Lauren & Superhero Killer
  12. Silk Pants
  13. Head feat. 21 Savage & Bulletproof Dolphin
  14. Need 2 B feat. Rahel
  15. Lovesong feat. Nasty Nigel
  16. The Infinite Loop feat. DJ Rashad, Chino Moreno & Nasty Nigel

Download Link (s)

Relationships (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]