Mr. Hyde - Evil Never Dies (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Evil Never Dies (2016)

Mr. Hyde - Evil Never Dies (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mr. Hyde

Producer: Mr. Hyde

Music Label: Psycho+Logical-Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Antichrist (Intro)
  2. Introducing Lucifer
  3. Much Of Madness More Of Sin
  4. Gruesome Twosome Tuesday (Ft. Necro)
  5. The Howling
  6. Unspeakable
  7. New York Lawn Chairs (Ft. Nutso, Nems & All Lyrics)
  8. Recipe For The Wicked (Ft. Velvet Rose)
  9. Rhyme To Murder (Ft. DJ Evil Dee)
  10. Unholy Carnage (Ft. Necro)
  11. Demon Chant
  12. Hail The Villains (Remix) (Ft. Psych Ward, Sid Wilson, Necro & DJ Tembe)
  13. Evil Never Dies

Download Link (s)

Evil Never Dies (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]