Mozzy - Air Waves N Thingz (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Air Waves N Thingz (2016)

Mozzy - Air Waves N Thingz (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mozzy

Producer: Mozzy

Music Label: NanoLivewir, June Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Mozzy Ft. Kunta, Celly Ru & Hus Mozzy - Yeen Neva Slide
  2. June - The Streets Did This
  3. E Mozzy Ft. Lil Blood - Ain't Drilling Nun
  4. Celly Ru - Not To Panic
  5. Mozzy - Twin Mozzy Twin (Skit)
  6. Noni Blanco Ft. Mozzy Twin - Kidding Me
  7. JoJo Ft. Young Meez & Jerm - Gucci Wit U
  8. JoJo - She Don't Like That
  9. Jahidi Ghozt Ft. Mula Gang - Face Yo Fear
  10. Lil Dallas - I Am Money (Freestyle)
  11. Leezy Life Ft. Leslie - Gsr On Our Hands
  12. Snubbz - Don't Try
  13. D. Staxx - Mix The Flow
  14. Mozzy - Fuck Dat Shit Do
  15. Mozzy Ft. E Mozzy & Sonnie Bo - Long Way
  16. June Ft. Mozzy Twin - Chew My Mamba's

Download Link (s)

Air Waves N Thingz (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Mozzy - Air Waves N Thingz / She Know Wassup (2016) full 320 KBPS album is available only in the "Alternative Download" Link] 

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]