Moxie Raia - 931 Reloaded (2016) [Zip] [Album]

931 Reloaded (2016)

Moxie Raia - 931 Reloaded (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Moxie Raia

Producer: Moxie Raia

Music Label: LMR Enterprises LLC

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 11

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Rudimental (Ft. Jimi Tents)
  2. Could You Be Love (Ft. Buddy)
  3. On My Mind (Ft. Pusha T)
  4. Hey Love
  5. Healer (Ft. GoldLink)
  6. How To Feel
  7. Follow Me (Ft. Wyclef Jean)
  8. Bad Decisions (Ft. World's Fair)
  9. Write Our Names (Ft. Post Malone)
  10. WWYD (Ft. Vic Mensa)
  11. Follow Me (Ft. Wyclef Jean) (KLYMVX Remix)

Download Link (s)

931 Reloaded (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]