Moana (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Moana (Soundtrack) (Deluxe) (2016)

Moana (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Vai Mahina, Sulata Foai-Amiatu, Matthew Ineleo, Christopher Jackson, Rachel House, Nicole Scherzinger, Louise Bush, Dwayne Johnson, Jemaine Clement, Talaga Steve Sale, Rachel House, Auli'i Cravalho, Vai Mahina, Olivia Foa'i, Matthew Ineleo, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Opetaia Foa'i, Alessia Cara, Jordan Fisher, Mark Mancina

Music Label: Walt Disney Records

Genre: Soundtrack

Total Tracks: 59

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Tulou Tagaloa
  2. An Innocent Warrior
  3. Where You Are
  4. How Far I'll Go
  5. We Know the Way
  6. How Far I'll Go (Reprise)
  7. You're Welcome
  8. Shiny
  9. Logo Te Pate
  10. I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors)
  11. Know Who You Are
  12. We Know the Way (Finale)
  13. How Far I'll Go (Alessia Cara Version)
  14. You're Welcome (feat. Lin-Manuel Miranda) [Jordan Fisher/Lin-Manuel Miranda Version]
  15. Prologue
  16. He Was You
  17. Village Crazy Lady
  18. Cavern
  19. The Ocean Chose You
  20. The Hook
  21. Tala's Deathbed
  22. Battle of Wills
  23. Kakamora
  24. Wayfinding
  25. Climbing
  26. Tamatoa's Lair
  27. Great Escape
  28. If I Were the Ocean
  29. Te Ka Attacks
  30. Maui Leaves
  31. Heartache
  32. Tala Returns
  33. Sails to Te Fiti
  34. Shiny Heart
  35. Te Fiti Restored
  36. Hand of a God
  37. Voyager Tagaloa
  38. Toe Feiloa'i
  39. Navigating Home
  40. The Return to Voyaging
  41. Unstoppable (Outtake)
  42. More (Outtake)
  43. More (Reprise - Outtake)
  44. Warrior Face (Outtake)
  45. Where You Are (Demo)
  46. You're Welcome (Demo)
  47. Shiny (Demo)
  48. Prologue (Score Demo)
  49. Village Crazy Lady (Score Demo)
  50. Cavern (Score Demo)
  51. Kakamora (Score Demo)
  52. It's Called Wayfinding (Score Demo)
  53. Maui Leaves (Score Demo)
  54. Sails to Te Fiti (Score Demo)
  55. Maui Battles (Score Demo)
  56. Sea Monsters (Score Demo)
  57. Tala Returns (Score Demo)
  58. How Far I'll Go (Instrumental)
  59. You're Welcome (Instrumental)

Download Link (s)

Moana (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Deluxe Edition) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]