Mikey D - Day Of D'struction (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Day Of D'struction (2016)

Mikey D - Day Of D'struction (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Mikey D

Producer: Ligalize

Music Label: Elements of Hip Hop

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 25

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Introduction
  2. D.O.D. (Ft. Grandmaster Caz)
  3. Street Champion
  4. Large Pro Speaks (Skit) (Ft. Large Professor)
  5. All Alone
  6. Horns Of Fury (Ft. Chris Rivers)
  7. Bless M
  8. Aftershock (Ft. Lot Pacosso & Lega-C)
  9. Chuck D Speaks (Skit) (Ft. Chuck D)
  10. Back To The Future
  11. Back To Back (Ft. Canibus)
  12. Grand Daddy I.U. Speaks (Skit) (Ft. Grand Daddy I.U)
  13. Without Breakin' It Down
  14. The Rhyme Heaterz (The Symphony XXI) (Ft. R.A. The Rugged Man, Craig G & Canibus)
  15. Living Proof
  16. Wake Up Pt. 2 (Ft. Mic Handz & Don Streat)
  17. Freestyle Routine (Ft. DJ Slice)
  18. Biiiitch!
  19. Soul Train (Interlude)
  20. Legends (Ft. Mellow Man Ace & Lega-C)
  21. LL Cool J Speaks (Skit) (Ft. LL Cool J)
  22. Inspiration
  23. Outro
  24. Horns Of (Smoove) Fury (Ft. Chris Rivers)
  25. Got'm Say'n Hey (Remix) (Ft. Devastating Tito)

Download Link (s)

Day Of D'struction (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]