Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Together (2016)

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Michael Ball, Alfie Boe

Music Label: Decca

Genre: Blues

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Les Miserables Suite
  2. Somewhere
  3. Music of the Night
  4. Anthem
  5. Speak Softly Love
  6. Tell Me It’s Not True
  7. Incurably Romantic
  8. Stairway to Paradise
  9. Wonderful World / Over the Rainbow
  10. For Once In My Life
  11. A Thousand Years
  12. When You Wish Upon a Star
  13. You’ll Never Walk Alone
  14. I’ll Be Home for Christmas

Download Link (s)

Together (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]