Martin Garrix - Seven (EP) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Seven (EP) (2016)

Martin Garrix - Seven (EP) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Martin Garrix

Producer: Martin Garrix

Music Label: STMPD RCRDS B.V. 

Genre: Dance

Total Tracks: 07

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Wiee (Ft. MESTO)
  2. Sun Is Never Going Down (Ft. Dawn Golden)
  3. Spotless
  4. Hold On & Believe (Ft. The Federal Empire)
  5. Welcome
  6. Together
  7. Make Up Your Mind

Download Link (s)

Seven (EP) (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]