Lil Durk - They Forgot (2016) [Zip] [Album]

They Forgot (2016)

Lil Durk - They Forgot (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Lil Durk

Producer: KidWonder, C-Sick, KidWon, TyMadeIt, DonisBeats, LondonOnDaTrack, Young Chop, Chopsquad DJ

Music Label: Lil Durk

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. They Forgot
  3. Too Late
  4. Hard Shit featuring Lil Reese
  5. Baller
  6. Rico
  7. Young Niggas featuring Meek Mill
  8. We Dem Niggas featuring Mozzy, OTF Ikey
  9. Shooter2x featuring 21 Savage
  10. Back 2 Back featuring Hypno Carlito
  11. Victim
  12. Rider Chick featuring DeJ Loaf
  13. Rich Forever featuring YFN Lucci
  14. Street Life featuring Bj The Chicago Kid

Download Link (s)

They Forgot (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]