Lex The Hex Master - Contact (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Contact (2016)

Lex The Hex Master - Contact (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Fritz " The Cat" Van Kosky

Music Label: Majik Ninja Entertainment

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Intro
  2. Takeover
  3. Where Was You
  4. The Boss, The Teacher and The Preacher
  5. Domination (Ft. Boondox, Twiztid & Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
  6. Go Wild
  7. I Don't Like Your Face (Ft. Jamie Madrox)
  8. Disgusting (Ft. Twiztid)
  9. Off Beat
  10. Army Of One
  11. My House (Ft. Billy Danze & Chris Rivers)
  12. Dance In Eternity
  13. Go Forth

Download Link (s)

Contact (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]