LES - Olde English (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Olde English (2016)

LES - Olde English (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: LES

Producer: LES

Music Label: Slfemp Music LLC.,SxS

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Highway
  2. Broken Wings
  3. Desires
  4. Neon Clouds (Ft. Cam Wallace & Rich Andruws)
  5. Like Me
  6. My Cousins Backseat
  7. What Ya Want
  8. Sundazed (Ft. Beanz N Kornbread)
  9. Something To Believe (Ft. J. Meddow)
  10. Rem (Ft. Ashley De Che)
  11. Pineapple Express
  12. Fk Love
  13. Hole In The Forehead
  14. Real (Ft. Z-Ro, Slim Thug & Mug)
  15. Na Blues
  16. Rage (Ft. Blackbear)
  17. Our Father
  18. Long Way (Ft. Rich Andruws)

Download Link (s)

Olde English (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]