Kylie Minogue - Christmas (Snow Queen Edition) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Christmas (Snow Queen Edition) (2016)

Kylie Minogue - Christmas (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kylie Minogue

Producer: Kylie Minogue

Music Label: Firewheel LLP, Kimberly Limited

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 22

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (Ft. Frank Sinatra)
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Only You (with James Corden)
  5. Stay Another Day
  6. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
  7. At Christmas
  8. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
  9. Every Day's Like Christmas
  10. Wonderful Christmastime (with Mika)
  11. 100 Degrees (with Dannii Minogue)
  12. Let It Snow
  13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  14. White December
  15. 2000 Miles
  16. Santa Baby
  17. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
  18. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  19. Oh Santa
  20. Cried Out Christmas
  21. Christmas Lights
  22. Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)

Download Link (s)

Christmas (Snow Queen Edition) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]