KXNG Crooked - Good vs Evil (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Good vs Evil (2016)

KXNG Crooked - Good vs Evil (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: KXNG Crooked

Producer: KXNG Crooked

Music Label: RBC Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. A Just Message (Intro) (Ft. Just Blaze)
  2. Welcome To Planet X (We're Coming For You) (Ft. Eminem & the Observer) (MISSING)
  3. Dem People (Ft. Xzibit & SAS)
  4. Robocop Went Pop
  5. Rebel Party (Ft. The Observer)
  6. I Want To Kill You (Ft. Ashtray & The Observer)
  7. CrazyPsychoLoco
  8. Intergalactic Hustling (Ft. Boroc)
  9. Revolutionary Funk (Ft. P Funk Pavarotti)
  10. Shoot Back (Dear Officer) (Ft. Tech N9ne)
  11. Obey (KXNG'S Speech)
  12. The Oath
  13. KXNG Tut
  14. Puppet Master (Ft. RZA, KinG! & The Observer)

Download Link (s)

Good vs Evil (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]