Kid Red - Road Rage (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Road Rage (2016)

Kid Red - Road Rage (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Kid Red

Producer: Kid Red

Music Label: Kid Red

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Kid Red - Finish Line
  2. Running Up Da Bandz (Feat. Soulja Boy & Rich The Kid)
  3. Nobody (Feat. Kyle Massey)
  4. Flight
  5. AP
  6. Made Me Some $ (Feat. Jose Guapo)
  7. Baller
  8. Pay Attention (feat A1)
  9. Spent Some
  10. Audio
  11. On Go (Feat. Skeme)
  12. Spacc Out
  13. Run The World

Download Link (s)

Road Rage (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]