Jelly Roll & Lil Wyte - No Filter 2 (2016) [Zip] [Album]

No Filter 2 (2016)

Jelly Roll & Lil Wyte - No Filter 2 (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Jelly Roll

Music Label: Bad Apple Inc.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 15

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Demons
  2. Problem Wit It (Ft. DJ Paul)
  3. My Smoking Song (Ft. B-Real)
  4. Zombie (Ft. Madchild & Insane Clown Posse)
  5. Bad Bxtch (Ft. Doobie)
  6. Wassup
  7. All Day Long (Ft. Jackie Chain)
  8. Intermission
  9. Feeling The Vibe
  10. Seen Too Much
  11. Left Behind (Ft. Struggle)
  12. Play No Games (Ft. Ace)
  13. Tennessee Rap
  14. Fuck Up (Ft. Bernz)
  15. Pain

Download Link (s)

No Filter 2 (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]