Jake Palumbo - Jake It Till You Make It (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Jake It Till You Make It (2016)

Jake Palumbo - Jake It Till You Make It (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Jake Palumbo

Producer: Jake Palumbo

Music Label: Spacelab Recordings

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 16

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Long Road To F-List Stardom
  2. Jake It Till You Make It
  3. Tuffalupagus (Ft. C Zar Van Gogh)
  4. Wolf of 30th Street
  5. Undisputed Underdogs (Ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq)
  6. Duke Evers
  7. Cobra Clutch (Still Holding Up)
  8. Tommy Two-Phones
  9. Manilla Envelopes (Ft. Roc Marciano & Innocent)
  10. Exoskeleton (Ft. Ruste Juxx & Tek)
  11. Gravy Like Gumbo (Ft. El Da Sensei)
  12. Pieces (Sad Boi Bureill) (Ft. Gotham Heights)
  13. Jackie Shell, Bounty Hunter (Ft. El Gant & Ras Kass)
  14. High Tide Rising
  15. Wrong End of The Telescope (Ft. Ollie Ox & Ciphurphace)
  16. Dikembe Palumbo (Ft. Sean Price)

Download Link (s)

Jake It Till You Make It (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]