Hus Kingpin & SmooVth - H​.​N​.​I​.​C. (Hempstead Niggas In Charge) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

H​.​N​.​I​.​C. (Hempstead Niggas In Charge) (2016)

Hus Kingpin & SmooVth - H​.​N​.​I​.​C. (Hempstead Niggas In Charge) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Producer: Mark Price, Giallo Point, M.W.P., All Ceven, Sharp, Twiz The BeatPro, Wun Two, J.O.D, Macapella, SultanMir, Clypto

Music Label: Hus Kingpin

Genre: Electro

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Bloodsport Kings
  2. Can't Complain Pt. 2 (Ft. Big Twins & SageInfinite)
  3. Frank Matthews
  4. Mega Genesis (Ft. SageInfinite)
  5. The Unveiled (Ft. Rasheed Chappell & Montage One)
  6. Hempstead
  7. Ocean Bricks (Ft. Godfather Pt. 3 & Rozewood)
  8. Colors Of A Butterfly
  9. Versace Picture Frames
  10. Dwayne Wave Pt. 2
  11. City Of Gods (Remix) (Ft. Al Divino & Recognize Ali)
  12. Royce Gracie (Ft. Supreme Cerebral, Rozewood & Planet Asia

Download Link (s)

H​.​N​.​I​.​C. (Hempstead Niggas In Charge) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]