HBK CJ - Speak My Peace (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Speak My Peace (2016)

HBK CJ - Speak My Peace (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: HBK CJ

Producer: HBK CJ

Music Label: CJM Records

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Ruler (Intro) (Ft. Spacerawk)
  2. Made It From The Bottom
  3. Mad
  4. Reflex
  5. Still Got It (Ft. Rowdy)
  6. Better (Ft. Khyenci)
  7. Mountians
  8. Work Garden
  9. 7 Days
  10. Problem (Ft. ST Spittin)
  11. Shake That
  12. It's Nothin' (Ft. HBK Skipper)
  13. Make Up Your Mind (Outro)

Download Link (s)

Speak My Peace (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]