Fetty Wap - Zoovier (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Zoovier (2016)

Fetty Wap - Zoovier (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Fetty Wap

Producer: Fetty Wap

Music Label: Fetty Wap

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 19

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. My Wrist
  2. To The Moon feat. Monty
  3. Shit I Like feat. Monty
  4. Shorty
  5. Instant Friends feat. Monty
  6. Priceless feat. Khaos
  7. Dont Love Me feat. Monty
  8. Hate You
  9. She Know feat. J. Porshea
  10. Island Boyz feat. Monty & Drebo
  11. Gucci feat. Trouble
  12. We The Shit feat. Monty
  13. Strappped Up Shawty feat. Bricc Baby
  14. Island On my Chain
  15. King Zoo feat. 21 Savage
  16. Friends feat. Juugman & 4K Tayy
  17. Bad Lil Bitch feat. Lil Joe
  18. Blue Band Weirdo
  19. Late Night Jawn

Download Link (s)

Zoovier (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]