Fatt Father - Veterans Day (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Veterans Day (2016)

Fatt Father - Veterans Day (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Fatt Father

Producer: D.R.U.G.S. BEATS

Music Label: Fueled By Life Media Group

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Veteran State of Mind (Intro)
  2. Shabazz's Gospel
  3. Come On
  4. Mama's Words
  5. One Day
  6. The Unthinkable
  7. Keep Ya Head Up
  8. Just Listen
  9. Never Die
  10. All Day
  11. The Message (Skit)
  12. K.A.M.M.H.
  13. Why
  14. Linda
  15. The Greatest
  16. Everybody
  17. Thank You
  18. Outro

Download Link (s)

Veterans Day (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]