Emeli Sande - Long Live The Angels (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Long Live The Angels (Deluxe) (2016)

Emeli Sande - Long Live The Angels (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Emeli Sande

Producer: Mac & Phil, Mojam, Chris Loco, Naughty Boy, TMS, Jonny Coffer, Rachet

Music Label: Virgin Records Ltd

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 18

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Selah
  2. Breathing Underwater
  3. Happen
  4. Hurts
  5. Give Me Something
  6. Right Now
  7. Shakes
  8. Garden (Ft. Jay Electronica & Aine Zion)
  9. I’d Rather Not
  10. Lonely
  11. Sweet Architect
  12. Tenderly (Ft. Joel Sande & The Serenje Choir)
  13. Every Single Little Piece
  14. Highs & Lows
  15. Babe
  16. Kung Fu
  17. Somebody
  18. This Much Is True

Download Link (s)

Long Live The Angels (Deluxe) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]