E-40 - The D-Boy Diary (Deluxe) (2016) [Zip] [Album]

The D-Boy Diary (Deluxe) (2016)

E-40 - The D-Boy Diary (Deluxe) (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: E-40

Producer: Earl "Have At It" Stevens Sr., Earl "So Far Ahead Of Them" Stevens Jr., 

Music Label: Heavy On The Grind Ent.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 42

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Stack To The Ceiling
  2. Straight To The Point (Ft. Ezale & G-Eazy)
  3. Savage (Ft. B-Legit & Jazze Pha)
  4. Puttin In Work
  5. Mr. Arm And Hammer (Ft. Stresmatic)
  6. Hunedz (Ft. Rick Rock)
  7. Fired Up (Ft. Cousin Fik)
  8. Bag On Me (Ft. K.D. Stunts)
  9. Say So (Ft. iStevie)
  10. Stay Away (Ft. Eric Bellinger)
  11. Somebody (Ft. Ricco Barrino)
  12. All Day (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  13. The Grit Don’t Quit (Ft. Nef The Pharaoh)
  14. Fake Lit (Ft. June Onna Beat)
  15. Goon Music (Ft. Stresmatic)
  16. Gangsta Song (Ft. Kent Jones)
  17. Blessed By The Game
  18. We Flip (Ft. Cousin Fik, Choose Up Cheese & Stresmatic)
  19. I Had It In A Drought (Ft. Stresmatic)
  20. Check (Ft. Willy Will)
  21. Made It Out (Ft. Young Chu)
  22. Bring Back The Sideshow (Feat. Mistah F.A.B. and Nef The Pharaoh)
  23. Money (Ft. Mozzy & Jay Rock)
  24. This Goin Up (Ft. Husalah & Turf Talk)
  25. On One (Ft. AD)
  26. Get Money Or Get Lost
  27. Highway (Ft. B-Legit & TreSolid)
  28. Sick Out Here (Ft. Droop-E)
  29. Thank U (Ft. Willy Will)
  30. Military Time (Ft. Salsalino & Baby Treeze)
  31. Uh Huh (Ft. YV)
  32. 2 Seater (Ft. Kid Ink)
  33. What It’s Gone Be (Ft. D-Day & Tamoya Bell)
  34. How Do U Like That
  35. I Know A Guy
  36. All I Know (Ft. K Camp & Casey Veggies)
  37. Waitin On A Play (Ft. Nicamari)
  38. Tycoon
  39. Broke Bitches (Ft. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
  40. Flash On These Bitches (Ft. Lil B)
  41. Too Many
  42. Paid Off (Ft. Stresmatic)

Download Link (s)

The D-Boy Diary (Deluxe) (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]