Dragonette - Royal Blues (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Royal Blues (2016)

Dragonette - Royal Blues (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: Dragonette

Producer: Avenue (24), Davey Badiuk, Dragonette, Dan Kurtz, Yonatan 'zSDTRK' Aval, Stefan Graslund, Joel Stouffer, Dada, La+ch, Mike Mago, James Reynolds, Howie Beck, Sam Willows, 

Music Label: Dragonette Inc

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 13

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Let the Night Fall
  2. Body 2 Body
  3. Lonely Heart
  4. Royal Blues
  5. Sweet Poison (feat. Dada)
  6. Secret Stash
  7. Save My Neck
  8. Darth Vader
  9. High Five
  10. Detonate
  11. Love Can’t Touch Me Now
  12. Lost Teenagers
  13. Future Ghost

Download Link (s)

Royal Blues (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]