DNCE - DNCE (2016) [Zip] [Album]

DNCE (2016)

DNCE - DNCE (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: DNCE

Producer: DNCE

Music Label: Republic Records

Genre: Pop

Total Tracks: 14

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. DNCE
  2. Body Moves
  3. Cake By The Ocean
  4. Doctor You
  5. Toothbrush
  6. Blown (Ft. Kent Jones)
  7. Good Day
  8. Almost
  9. Naked
  10. Truthfully
  11. Be Mean
  12. Zoom
  13. Pay My Rent
  14. Unsweet

Download Link (s)

DNCE (2016).rar [Original Full Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]