DJ Shadow - Endtroducing Re-Emagined (2016) [Zip] [Album]

Endtroducing Re-Emagined (2016)

DJ Shadow - Endtroducing Re-Emagined (2016) - Album Download, Itunes Cover, Official Cover, Album CD Cover Art, Tracklist


Artist: DJ Shadow

Producer: DJ Shadow

Music Label: Universal-Island Records Ltd.

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap

Total Tracks: 12

Compression Format: Zip/Rar

Audio Format: Mp3

Year: 2016

Bit Rate: 320 Kbps (CBR)


  1. Best Foot Forward (Teeko Remix)
  2. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt (Salva Remix)
  3. The Number Song (Lee Bannon Remix)
  4. Transmissions (Kuedo Remix)
  5. Changeling II (Adrian Younge Remix)
  6. What Does Your Soul Look Like (Pt. 4 / Teklife Remix)
  7. Stem / Long Stem (Clams Casino Remix)
  8. Mutual Slump (Daedelus Remix)
  9. Organ Donor (UZ Remix)
  10. Midnight In A Perfect World (Hudson Mohawke Remix)
  11. What Does Your Soul Look Like (Pt. 1 / Prince Paul Remix)
  12. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt (Bondax & Karma Kid Remix)

Download Link (s)

Endtroducing Re-Emagined (2016).rar [Full Original Album]

[Attention: We've shared the album for promotional purpose only.Our humble request to you that please buy the original version/CD to encourage the artist(s).In case of copyright violation on our site, please contact us.]